Air Conditioner Service Reviews Chatswood

Hyun Myung Kim
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Our air conditioner looks and feels cleaner than ever now. Big thank you to David Chen at Sanitair for the great work! He was really punctual, well organised and did a thorough job.


Xiao Yang Tang
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you David from Sanitair Chatswood I am very appreciate your work on my aircons! Very professional cleaning work, Full equip and efficient working speed to complete job . Also Post cleaning testing ensure everything work smoothly. We have peace of mind. Responsive communication and good value. I really am grateful for your work. Thank you again


Jacky Chan
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was fantastic. He was friendly, punctual and efficient. He got our ducted air con cleaned in no time. I felt the whole house’s air quality was so much better. I highly recommend David and will be using his service again.


ykes xi
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had mine cleaned by David. Very happy with the outcome. Recommended him to people at work.


Matt Bereyne
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a great job cleaning our air con that wouldn’t have been cleaned for 4 years. Was so must dust and mould inside and now it works like new. We used to have it on 18 degrees and it wouldn’t feel cold now we have it on 22 and its great.


Steve Borobio
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really good quality service with lots of education provided as well. David efficiently serviced an old aircon model and the effects of the improved air quality were noticeable immediately after.


Benjamin Dickson
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service, our air conditioning works better than ever before


Chung Lee
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David is very professional and thorough in cleaning the a/c. i would recommend him to my close friends and family.


Aisa Caguimbal
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a fantastic job! I highly recommend him. After cleaning, he turned a 10 year old AC unit to operate like brand new. Now, we are enjoying a clean and cool air. Thanks for a job well done. -Aisa and Jun


Caroline Boutros
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Sanitair Chatswood thank you!! I really appreciate your work on my aircon! Such professional work, you came and you cleaned it. You had all the gadgets to do this amazing job and ensuring everything around is clean and taken care of. In this hot season I really am grateful for your work. Now I can use my air conditioner that is squeaky clean!!!


Shaun – Darlinghurst NSW
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David has services our office and other lots, throughout the complex.
His knowledge is incredible, the service is professional, he explain and demonstrates all steps that he took to service our units. The air con units not only work to their ultimatum now, there was no mess left over by David.
He is thorough, meticulous and passionate about ygiving his customers a clean environment.
Highly recommend his service .


canley vale
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was awesome! He was very professional and thorough. I would highly recommended his services.


Suminto Loe

December 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David has done a great job in cleaning my split AC unit. His attention to detail is second to none.

Yumi Muramatsu

November 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great job. Thank you, David.


Bec Johnston

November 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David from Chatswood was fantastic ! very friendly and he did a great job . happy to recommend this service.


JORDAN MESSENT

November 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Really efficient and punctual. This had made a huge difference in our homes air quality and David was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.


Kate Choi

November 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’m really happy with the service. David was so professional and the aircon looks brand new even though it is an old one. I highly recommend his service and you won’t regret it. Thank you David!


ANDREW CORY

November 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

David is the person you should have your air con
Cleaned by !!! It’ already working so much more effectively After not having it probably cleaned for 4 years wished I had it cleaned by him earlier
Thanks
David


Kim Seeto
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service by David. Professional, clean and tidy


Albert Le
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very efficient, punctual and clean. Highly recommend.


Jeremy Tan
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David cleaned both my split system aircon. did an awesome job. They are like new now. Cant believe the amount of dirt and dust that came out of the aircons. Definitely recommend him!


Y S
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a terrific job cleaning our split systems. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend


Tristin Su
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David is great. He did a thorough cleaning to my aircon unit with a reasonable price. Definitely recommended.


Ling
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We highly recommend David and would happily use his services again. He was punctual and the quality of his work was A+. Thank you, David!


Allan Chain
September 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I highly recommend David! He is professional, friendly, and very very thorough. He did an amazing job cleaning my ducted air conditioning system for my house. I was amazed at the amount of dust the system that had collected. We can now breathe clean and fresh air!


K Yamada
September 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was so fantastic – would definitely recommend him!


Hugo Sampaio
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic and timely service.


DJ Adverse
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The service that David provided was nothing less of amazing. We had a extremely disgusting and dusty unit with mold. U and the Kids with constant respiratory illnesses. We had no idea until he revealed how bad they were. He did the premium service. He was very thorough, polite and very professional. The system blows beautifully clean air and smells so much better and we don’t need the unit on as high anymore due to the much noticeable increased air flow. He also provided sound advice of how to wash the filters which should be rinsed off monthly. Big eye opener for us and we couldn’t be happier with his service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND getting your split system air con unit done through David. Worth every penny !


Esho Odicho
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service! David was professional and friendly to deal with. He was very thorough with the cleaning. Highly recommend him for your air con needs.


Chrissie Zhou
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did an amazing job in cleaning my AC. I will definitely use his service again.


Katie Osborne-Crowley
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did an exceptional job and was a pleasure to deal with and very professional. He came out to us on a Sunday because it was the only day we could do. He explained the whole process to us. Can’t recommend highly enough!


James Wu
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Efficient. Good pricing. Will find them again.


Stefan Simunic
July 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David is professional, courteous and easy to deal with. Kept me informed of each stage of the cleaning and was neat and tidy during and after the clean. There was a lot of black muck that came out of the split system and it feels good knowing my family aren’t breathing that in anymore. Very happy with the service and would highly recommend David!


Craig Ward

June 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Many thanks David. Excellent as usual.


Maung Win
June 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic job done by David , very pleased . Highly recommended.


Josephine Elia
May 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fabulous service. Professional, on time (early infact!), friendly and informative. I have my split systems cleaned annually with another service so was shocked at the mould and filth that David found. Not surprising my asthma has been out of control! Sparkling clean now though. HIGHLY recommend.


Hannah Leslie
May 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very pleased with the service provided by David. Our air conditioner was filthy as we hadn’t cleaned it for years but now it looks as good as new! David was friendly, professional, and great with the children. I highly recommend his service!


Justine Robert
April 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service from David ! Air feels cleaner and he explained all the steps. He was also very tidy and precautious. Very happy customer !


Sally Szeto
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My air conditioner had the premium clean. David is punctual and courteous. Explained what he is doing every step of the way. Left the surroundings tidy and dry after the clean. Air conditioner cools the room a lot quicker and is so much more quieter after the clean. Extremely happy with the service. Money well spent and highly recommended! Thank you David!


Rich M

March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
As you can see from all the other enthusiastic reviews, I couldn’t rate David highly enough for his professionalism, friendliness, clarity and speed of communication and reasonable price. He deserves six stars. David clearly takes pride in his work, as well he should. He did a great job and kept me updated on his progress – there was a lot of black goo in those units to clean out! Happy to recommend his service to anyone.


Anthony Wales

March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had an excellent experience with David today, even though I performed a clean myself 2 months prior he was still able to extract a lot of dirt from within. Very pleased.


Marty Smith

March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Efficient and professional Air Conditioning clean. The A/C unit we inherited at our leased property had never been cleaned before and was full of mould and grime. David did a fantastic job and provided detailed updates throughout the service. Cost effective and carried out quickly, couldn’t recommend Sanitair more highly enough


Melissa Anderson

March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sanitair Chatswood did a great job cleaning my air conditioner, it’s now much cleaner and quieter when it runs – it’s like a totally different air conditioner. David was friendly, polite and easy to work with – would highly recommend.


Vasanth S

February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks David with the air con cleaning last Saturday. Very neat and professionally done. I recommended you for my friends.


Ben Noblet
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very professional and did a great job cleaning our air conditioners without making a mess. Highly recommended.


Ray Park
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great work ! Thank you David 🙂
Recommended !


akari kozasa
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you David for the great work you did on my air con. He explained every process and did his work efficiently and carefully. I’m so happy that the air is so fresh and clean. Highly recommend his work.


Miriam Gunnourie
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to contact and to make an appt, kept me updated about arrival time on day. Did a great job cleaning our air conditioning unit, I now feel more confident about the air quality coming from the aircon in our home.


Kylie Cooley
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David at Sanitair Chatswood was excellent. He communicated a date and time well, explained everything and went about his work thoroughly, with care and efficiency. Would highly recommend this as our air conditioners have been far more powerful and efficient since having the premium service done. The air smells cleaner and fresher which is no suprise after seeing what came out of the air con unit!


Mathew Haddad
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had David clean our split aircon unit and wow what a difference he has made! Great service and now we can have peace of mind knowing that it’s clean. Very good job. Thanks again.


Mr John
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I could not recommend David from Sanitair highly enough! Our AC has never been cleaned before and was filthy. When David came he was very prompt and thorough in his work and the procedure. I like that he takes pride in his work and treats the customer and their home with utmost respect. Our AC is working brilliantly now and I would only recommend anyone that is reading this to give David a go as he is very professional in what he does, you wont regret it. Thanks David 👌


James Y
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service by David, very professional. A+


One Off Trades
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service and great result. Have already recommended. Thank you!


Patrick Cirillo
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I could not recommend David highly enough, Not only did he diagnose the issue with my split system he explained what he was doing to fix the problem which is extremely refreshing. I will certainly be using his services in the future. Pat


Ben Dixon
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional, would highly recommend to anyone. My air con feels like new.


SERENA WU
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick respond and great service! Will definitely recommend David to my friends.


Eric Bj
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Have had David out twice to the Security office and has made a GREAT DIFFERENCE. Thanks David Great Work.


Flora Chiu
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David Chen came to my home and serviced my 2 split air conditioning devices. Very punctual, well equipped, kept my home clean and didnt make a mess.
The air con is working beautifully. Much more quiet and cooler too. Definitely recommend his services.


Georgia Darlow
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend this service. David went above and beyond and made the whole process very simple, great value for money. The difference in the air quality in our apartment is huge!


tianmaxingkong Ha
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Aircon is completely clean now ! Much better, nice smell and keep up health for the baby


Balmain Vet Office
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Sanitair Chatswood serviced seven of our split system air conditioning units yesterday and we were extremely impressed with the quality of the service provided. The communication was excellent, both via email and in person – keeping us well informed of the work being done throughout the course of the day and David was extremely considerate of our clients and work space so as not to cause any disruption to our business day. He was friendly and even engaged with our clients and their pets. Would certainly recommend and use Sanitiar again in future.


Jacqueline Leal
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Absolutely great ! David from sanitair chastwood is very professional and good at his field . My aircon looks like new ! It’s like breathing fresh nature’s pure air ! He really took his time and left my aircon spotless .now the aircon is clean , more quiet and energy efficient . Thank you David for your amazing work .


Stephen Lowther
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Outstanding work! Our air con looks like new. David is a very friendly, prompt and professional. It is nice to know that our air is now clean and ready for Summer. I highly recommended Santair Air cleaning.


Marguerite
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We used David from Sanitair Chatswood to clean the split system air conditioners in our office. He was punctual, friendly and professional. The machines are now as good as new. We would definitely use him again.


Michael-Marianne Lane
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Sanitair Chatswood was prompt, polite and did an excellent job of cleaning our air conditioning units. They look brand new. I’d highly recommend using him


David Sabanayagam
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David Chen from Sanitair provided an excellent service. He was punctual very professional and friendly, did a fabulous job and left the place immaculately clean. All our air conditioning units are working like a dream.


Emily Morris
August 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Sanitair Chatswood serviced our air-conditioning units today and I can not speak higher of the service he provided. David was on time, courteous, kept his working spaces very clean and did a thorough job. I can now ‘breathe easy’ (in more ways than one!) knowing that the air my family breathes is now clean. I thoroughly recommend David and Sanitair Chatswood.


Hannah Leslie
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very pleased with the service provided by David. Our air conditioner was filthy as we hadn’t cleaned it for years but now it looks as good as new! David was friendly, professional, and great with the children. I highly recommend his service!


rachel park
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David has done a wonderful job with my old and dirty aircon and also the unit outside – thorough and detailed pressure clean (using water) made a big difference! I would recommend him to my family and friends. And I would definitely like to use his service again in the future.


Jaya Nagpal
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was really good, cleaned up the mess , did not mind our dogs . Did a fantastic job and for the first time in 13months my son (13months) slept peacefully. Loving the clean air


CAMILLE _THEARTIST
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic Service!
David was great, he did a beautiful job making our heater nice and clean. He was great with our dog and very mindful of maintaining the mess. My partner has asthma and noticed a huge difference in the air quality. Would HIGHLY recommend.


DrWhat2
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very thorough. Did a superb cleaning job. Real nice guy too.


Edmond Chiu
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you David to service my split system on the weekend, it is likes brand new system now – cool and quiet. Highly 👍recommended his professional services.


Wilson Yung
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David’s service is professional, punctual and with great attention to details


Lindy Adam
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I put off having my ducted aircon cleaned for so long because I thought it would be a hassle…how wrong I was! David was super efficient & I was very happy with the service. Don’t put it off any longer call them today!!


Matt Duniam
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service, very professional and great communication. We had an issue that other technicians had tried to solve, but Sanitair were the only ones able to do so.


xiao yan bai
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I’m very happy with David ‘s service very friendly and very good job the air con very clean now. David is the best!👍


Mr. JD
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic ! Very friendly service with great communication throughout. Air conditioner is like new. We were especially concerned with mould and now all units look fantastic. Thank you David.


Luciano Carment
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had David and he did a great job, friendly, professional and thorough. Since being cleaned the aircon is working better than any time since we moved in!


Angela Tobeck
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Chatswood did a fabulous job cleaning our aircon. The aircon feels much more powerful than it used to be and most likely running more efficiently, consuming less power. Based on my experience, I would not hesitate recommending Sanitair to anyone else in need. Outstanding 6 star service.


Polly Wiltshire
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had the premium service done on a wall unit in a rental, which hadn’t had more than a surface clean in a long time and smelt musty. David was very professional, talked me through the process before he did anything and was careful to contain any mess while he worked. Money well spent.


Jackson Lau
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Extremely pleased with the outcome of our aircon after it was given a good clean by David. Top bloke, and would highly recommend his service.


Anthony Crouch
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommended. It’s surprising how much of a difference this service makes to your air conditioner. After cleaning, it feels like a new unit. It efficiently blows cold again, with no musty smells. David is punctual and professional, explaining all steps in the cleaning process, testing the unit when he’s finished, and leaving the place as clean as he found it.


Kate Maguire
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had Sanitair Chatswood clean our ducted air-conditioning and David did a wonderful job. The difference is amazing. He was also a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend.


Brian Bragg
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David carried out a premium service on Fri 19th Jan. He kept me informed that he would be early and checked if it was ok with me. He was very punctual and considerate and treated my home and fittings with respect.
He was very professional in doing the service and he finished and cleaned up very efficiently. He did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with the results.
I would recommend David Chen and Sanitair without any reservations. Thank you David – the complete professional.


Jane Zhang
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David’s service was great. Also he is a very nice guy. Will continue his service in future.


charlotte lewis
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was recommended to me by a reliable source. I must say that speaking to David on the mobile, he came across as a very pleasant person and I had no hesitation in accepting his quote for a complete service which was quite reasonable. The tenant advised that David turned up on time, was polite and courteous. The aircon now seems to be working better after the service. He sent me photos (before/after) and I was surprised at the dirty water and amount of dirt that had accumulated in the filter! in the space of 1 year. I have already booked him for the next service. Keep up the good work.


Michi TB
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reliable, friendly and professional service! Highly recommended 🙂


Jarrod Thomas
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David, you did a fantastic job cleaning our aircon! You were punctual, friendly and very thorough. You did a 110% job. Thank you again.
Jasmine


Helen li
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good job with reasonable price. Get the aircon clean as new again.


Paul O’Connor
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really happy with David’s service of our split system AC. Prior to service it was full of mould and mildew (I don’t think it had been cleaned, ever). It’s now clean and sanitized and we don’t have to worry about mould spores being spread around the apartment. David was on time and provided prompt communication. Can’t ask for much more. Highly recommended.


Johanna Davey
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David just cleaned our aircon and we are very happy with the service. Good value, on time, and nice too! Thanks


Rupeng Chen
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David cleaned our ducted air con yesterday and I’m very pleased with his service. He is very easy to deal with right from the beginning, thorough and punctual, making the whole process a breeze. After the cleaning, our air con is noticeably quieter and smells cleaner. David also took care to make sure he doesn’t leave any mess. In addition, good price. Definitely recommended!


Shared Venture
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We’re very happy with the service. It was on time, friendly and not only my air con was cleaned, but there was no mess at all on the carpet, wall, etc. He also explained everything so I fully understood. Highly recommended.


Alistair Morrison
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A very thorough clean and friendly service.


Biao Li
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had Mr David Chen came today. cleaned aircon for both indoor and outdoor units. very clean and professional. Good service!


Evie Sisley
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reliable air conditioning company I highly recommend Air Con cleaning Services . Great people! Honest, Trustworthy and Knowledgeable! On time and always reliable. Thanks guys! Call them up!


Kathleen Yu
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very pleased with the aircon cleaning service from David. Professional and easy to talk to, he did a great job and will definitely go for Sanitair service again in the future. The booking itself was fast and smooth. A very happy customer.


Enika Donoghue
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was on time, very efficient, friendly and kept the house clean while cleaning our air conditioning unit. He was considerate about where to clean the filters to avoid any mess inside the house which I appreciated. Our daughter has a lung condition so I can relax now each time we use the aircon. I’ll be calling David again next year for our annual clean.


Maj Lolas
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David provided a punctual and professional service and had my air conditioning unit gleaming within 2 hours! He is very friendly and reliable. I’ve now booked him in to clean my mum’s ducted airconditioning unit. I highly recommend his service. Thanks David!


Simone
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service, David was great. Explained everything and cleaned up! Would fully recommend this service.


Charmaine Muya
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had our aircon cleaned by David. He arrived early and was very professional but very friendly. He did a wonderful job in cleaning our aircon. The price is well justified for the level of service he provides! Highly recommended and will get his services again in the future!


Bernard Wong
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The technician David is very professional. We got the mold odor issue for a while. He responded to our call quickly and thoroughly cleaned our split system. Now the odor is completely gone. Actually we asked another service to clean it before David. None of them can be compared with Sanitair. The quality and the price of the service are unparalleled in the market.


Alison Dinnerville
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service. Technician was friendly and explained everything well. Very prompt and left area very clean.


Jimmy Tao
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The job was nicely done. Fresh air now comes back!


Sam Ma
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
david was awesome. very efficient and detailed work. more importantly the price was very very competitive. we will definitely use him again soon!


Serena Kneeshaw
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I completely forgot to put in a review for David – it was nearly a year ago, and I’m just contacting him again to clean our aircon in time for summer. David was prompt, incredibly efficient in his texts and work methods, and the dirt that came out of that machine was a little scary! He was very easy to have around, and I would recommend without hesitation – and have done so many times in the last year. After cleaning, the aircon was so quieter, and certainly more efficient. I noticed it in the winter too when I used it a couple of times for heating. Can you tell I’m a fan? See you soon David!


Simon Cross
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great prompt service and my 11yo unit looks and runs like new. Excellent! Thanks again


Cindy C
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David provided a very good service for our company, he did a fantastic job with reasonable price. Thanks David, much appreciated !!


Iain Templeton
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David arrived promptly on time. He took extra care to ensure that the area surrounding the air conditioner was kept clean despite it being in a difficult position. Much appreciated service.


Qing Liu
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was absolutely great! Even tbough it turned out that our air conditioner didn’t need a clean (it was a mechanical issue and not a filter cleaning issue), David was so nice and honest about it. I could not recommend him enough. It’s rare to have a service person who’s so trustworthy. Plus, he’s such a good communicator! I must have exchanged 10 texts with him leading up to the appointment to check the cost of the service and specs of the air conditioner. David patiently replied to all my texts and was very responsive. Highly recommend his services!


Bob Taylor
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service and friendly technician


Diana Ibrahim
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Friendly , Excellent work, very thorough . I am very happy and satisfied.


Russell
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was great. Professional, friendly, highly recommended! The best in the business!


Samuel Ho
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David helped clean our split system in our office. There was access issues and David had to leave site and return 1 hour later. He did this willingly and without complaint. Very professional!


Babucarr Sowe
April 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AC units are completely clean; mould-free guaranteed for 12mths; one of the better-priced companies; would definitely use again.


Thu Tuyen To
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you, David, for scheduling us in so quickly and doing such a thorough job. Your company was recommended by another air conditioning service company that suggested we try a sanitising clean first because our units did not sound like they needed to be fixed. The temperature control on all 3 units is accurate again and the air is purer – I wished I discovered your premium cleaning service sooner.


Phuong Hoang
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Our AC had mould and significant dust build up. We contacted David last week and booked in for the Premium Clean. Highly professional service – David took the time to show us the issues area and explained the work to be done. David took extra care to make sure the area is kept cleaned and tidy after finishing up. Overall, excellent job and highly recommended. Thanks again for your help David – our baby can now enjoy clean air 🙂


info – Kellyville Preschool
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David is very enthusiastic about his work which is refreshing to see. He did a fantastic job with regards to cleaning our 3 air cons which are now working more efficiently. He was also very punctual and I would highly recommend using his service!


Antonella Silvestri
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you David for servicing my split system for under $150. I can now save $$$ in electricity usage and allow my family to breath fresh air.


Thea Fletcher-Murrray
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had our place done in baulkham hills a rental property that had never seen a air conditioner cleaner before. David our service guy was great he did the best job and was kind polite and respectful. This is always comforting when a stranger is in your house haha.


Joe Venturino
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I would highly recommend David and having this service done to your aircon. He was very thorough and professional. We are very happy with the work the aircon is much quieter and you can notice the difference with the quality of air


Tim Jones
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very professional and did a great job cleaning our 2 split systems. Would recommend.


Karen K
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very responsive and was able to come service our air conditioner very quickly. He did a great job in cleaning our split system, the before and after images are proof. We should have done this sooner. Good service, will definitely use again for next servicing and refer to others.


Caitlin A
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a great job cleaning our very dirty and mouldy split-system in a tricky location. He was professional and really tidy, cleaning up during and after the job. He was lovely to chat to while he worked and I’m impressed how well our system is working now.


Christophe _
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We got the premium aircon cleaning and David did a great job of cleaning our split system aircon. He cleaned the filters thoroughly and removed mould from inside the aircon that hadn’t been cleaned by the previous owners in a while. See the attached picture. We can now enjoy fresh air throughout the living area.


Angelica Ling
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did an excellent job cleaning my split system air conditioning unit. He was punctual, professional, and made sure everything was spotless and clean when he left. I would definitely recommend his services to friends and family.


Michelle Rose
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David cleaned my air conditioning unit this week and did a great job. He was very friendly and took the time to explain the process. My air conditioner is now looking and smelling a lot better! Thank you David.


Kelly Riley
March 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David came to clean my air conditioning units today. He was punctual, very polite and friendly and did a fantastic job! Thanks so much David!


Andrea
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service provided by David Chen at Sanitair last week for two air conditioners. I would highly recommend this service especially for mould and bad smell problems. After the sanitisation carried out with their specific products, the splits are like new and the air smells clean. Thank you David! 🙂


Warren Young
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I contacted David Chen Sanitar Chatswood NSW via the website on the Thursday.
He responded straight away and had an appointment on Saturday. Arrived on time and carried out a good service on our 3 year old Dalkin split system unit. Unit was left spotless and smells 100% better now that its complete. We needed to do this service more often. I was surprised how much dirt was washed out of the system.
Recommend this service technician for a professional service.
Would use this company again.


Ghada Sattout
August 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have recently had the pleasure of speaking with David, a very professional and considerate representative of Sanitair and would absolutely recommend their highly professional service to all. We recently had all 4 of our very old aircon units thoroughly cleaned out before we moved in with a toddler and a newborn. As I could not meet with David in person, he kindly sent before and after shots of his work and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of his service. I will be moving in with the comfort of knowing my children will be safe from any harm. Thank you David!!!


Tanja
July 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was fantastic.So happy with his service he was very thorough and meticulous. He left all rooms spotless after cleaning out each aircon unit .I would highly recommend David


Samantha Machado Turvey
May 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you amazing David. I can’t thank you enough for cleaning our aircon! You were outstanding and I would recommend you to anyone. My aircon is brand new again! I wish you all the best with your business as you deserve it.
See you next year again! 🙂


Cinthya Barra Carvallo
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was punctual and thorough with the service. The cost very affordable and the outcome of great satisfaction. I recommend his services to anybody looking for good value for money. Definitely will do annual service with David.


James Lotherington
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David Chen did an outstanding job. Quick, efficient, and a thorough clean of my AC unit which hasnt been touched in five years! Its working great – cooler, cleaner and more effective. Thank you David!


Syrie Wongkaew
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a fantastic job. We have 5 air conditioners which are a few years old and had never been cleaned. Some were full of mold and completely black on the inside. He spent at least an hour or more on each air con and did an incredible job. They look brand new, are much colder and much more efficient AND we are finally breathing clean air again. Highly recommended.


Tina Parkes
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you David from Sanitair Chatswood for the excellent job in cleaning the air con equipment in our unit – the tenants confirmed the smell is now gone! Great work and the before and after shots proved your outstanding attention to detail.


V C
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
david provided excellent service throughtout the work and even before i confirmed his go ahead.
he was very informative and went out of his way to explain any questions i had for him.
the air conditioner is the cleanest ive ever seen it and it has been great since.
no regrets and very happy with the service


Elizabeth Cross
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Located Sanitair via Google search and was referred to David Chen. He was very polite and professional from the time of first contact to the moment he left. He was able to fit me in at the time of my request with only one day notice, introducing himself with a business card at the door, ensured my home was kept clean, and talked me through and also showed me the process that he was using while he was doing it. He is also educated and knowledgeable which makes for a pleasant experience when someone is in your home. Would recommend getting a thorough air-con clean annually to avoid harmful mould and bacteria which can cause health problems – I bet lots of people wouldn’t even suspect their air-con as the culprit! I didn’t…Thanks David!


Natalie Gundara
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was an absolute pleasure to deal with from beginning to end.
He was reliable and did a fabulous job.
I would highly recommend him!


David Witchell
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service and a great result. Our split system now works magnificently.
I’d recommend David anytime!


Gabriella Zanco
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast, efficient and reliable! Rang David on Friday and he was in our office on Saturday. Unbelievable the difference in our office environment after his visit. Highly recommend.


Paul Phillips
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We moved into an apartment in January which we were pleased had 4 heatpumps installed, especially with the hot weather (having just moved from Auckland!).
We’ve always had heatpumps cleaned once a year in our previous homes so were surprised to find these ones full of mould and dirt. The smell was awful and they couldn’t get the temperature below 25 on a hot day.
The service we received was fantastic, with a thorough job done to clean all 4 internal units, and the external unit as well.
We now have a pleasant smell when the aircon is turned on, and with temperatures close to 30 outside yesterday, we had the inside temperature down to 21.6!
Thanks for a great job, and we’ll see you in 12 months!


Huxo Lyman
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David of Sanitair Chatswood was very professional & friendly and did an excellent job cleaning our air-con. I had previously tried to clean it myself but the amount of dirt and mould that came out when David cleaned it was surprising. No more musty smell & it is running more quietly. Highly recommended, and we’ll get it serviced again next year.


Nikki Johnson
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a great job cleaning our air con units. They were black and full of dirt and mould with a hint of wet dog when we moved in. David took the time and attention to get them smelling fresh and looking like new again. We can now breath again! I highly recommend him to get the job done! Thanks David


Jennifer Smith
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David came and cleaned my air conditioner on a Saturday, and did a fantastic job. He arrived early, explained everything he was going to do & why it would help. I couldn’t believe how dirty it could get after only 1 year of being used! My air conditioner is now colder and more efficient, I will definitely be using these guys again!


Kathleen
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David cleaned 2 of our air conditioning units last week, and did a really great job. He was very professional and friendly in providing advice about our units. We will make sure we do yearly clean with Sanitair Chatswood. Highly recommend the Sanitair premium service by David.


Sonya Kral
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I called David on Friday for a split system service and he fit us in on Saturday, which was unexpected, but very much appreciated. David was on time and efficient, and did such a great job! Our air con is colder, quieter and the air is much cleaner and smells fresh. I am super impressed and recommend David to everyone!


Ashley Scott
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was great. He was here all day cleaning our 6 air conditioners. He was thorough, and the air conditioners are now very very clean! I could not believe how much dirt was in them. David showed me each one. I will definitely use him again.


LJ A
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David came out and cleaned two air conditioners for us last week and did a fantastic job. One of the units had visible black mould, but the other unit which looked okay to the naked eye, was actually just as bad. It was quite a surprise to see the dirt wash away and reveal the true colour of the condenser fins. David was punctual, thorough, and as I type this in air-conditioned comfort on a 37 degree day, exceptional value for money. Would recommend his service to anyone.


Rob Stewart
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was able to fit me in next day and came out and thoroughly cleaned my aircon. I thought i kept it clean, however it developed a smell over time and this is now gone. My aircon is now back to new and running much colder. Fast friendly and professional service, highly recommended.


Young Lee
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks David for cleaning my airconditioner! Looks new and also works like new! Wife cant believe how much black junk we were breathing in! See you again!


Ana Joycelyn Macapagal-Ison
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David Cheng was most helpful. I had been trying to get someone to clean my air conditioning split system for awhile. David called straight back and arranged to clean it at our earliest convenience.
David was so thorough with his job and made sure that he didn’t leave a mess behind. He was friendly and very helpful.
Our air condition unit is now working properly. I recommend David Cheng’s Sanitair Air (Chatswood) to anyone who needs to have their split system cleaned.
Thanks David (Joyce & Peter- Meadowbank)


Jay Zhang
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very experienced and efficient work I ever had.


Yang Ethan
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did my service today and I must give him a five stars review ! Very good service and sort out all the issue for my airconditioning . Now my baby will have a clean air environment at night! Thanks!!


Therese Cochran
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A big thanks to David for cleaning my split systems. The main system in the lounge room was smelling of mold for the last couple of years. The dirt that come out of the system was unbelievable it was black. No more smells and will be doing it again next year.


Damon Bottrill
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
April 2017
David did a great and thorough job without making any mess.


Chit Lay Naing
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Received friendly professional service from David, Gladesville. I would definitely recommend David for AC professional cleaning service.


Dan Coddington
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great quick service, thanks David


Trevor Holmes
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
After moving into a new house and getting sick because the air con had never been cleaned David came and did a premium clean. Not only does the air smell better and the machine is much quieter, I now have no fear of getting sick from using it. Thank you David.


Peter Jordan
April 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was friendly, helpful and efficient. He did a great job and we’ll use him again.


Ryan
March 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David from Sanitair Chatswood did a great job on our split system. It’s amazing how much mould and dust was removed. I highly recommend the service.


Theo
March 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very professional & friendly and I was very impressed with the service he provided. I had tried to clean the aircon myself but the cleaning he did showed how much dirt and mould I hadn’t been able to reach. Highly recommended Sanitair, good value for money and we’ll make this an annual service.


Roslyn
March 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I was very pleased with the job undertaken and completed by David Chen (Chatswood Sanitair). There was minimal mess, David was courteous and diligent and let me know promptly that he was running late. He finished within the time he quoted.


zichun Huang
February 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a very good job in our office.


Alice & Osheen Nazarian
February 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wonderful Very honest and genuine Service.
Immensely grateful to David Chen at Sanitair for professional Manner


Cynthia Rattray
January 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did a great job in cleaning our shop aircon unit. Just in time for the hot weather, he left the store nice, fresh and cool. At a very affordable cost, I highly recommend his service. Prompt and efficient. Thanks David.


Lisa Braggins
January 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very professional and friendly. His work was outstanding and I highly recommend his service.


Jennifer
January 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very impressed and happy with thorough cleaning/sanitizing of my split system a/c units. Recommend Sanitair (Sydney) David Chen for the professional service he provided.


Ve Rena W
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David did an excellent and thorough job. He also took the time to explain the aircon parts which was very helpful!! Highly recommend his service.


Chit
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Received premium friendly service from David at Sanitair. We feel like we received a new air con, smells new in the room again. I definitely recommend Sanitair.


Matt Bonaventura
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David came to clean our air con units within a few days of our initial inquiry and he did a great job. They are working like new again.


Kwong Chuen
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had my aircon done today after 3 years. It is so nice, clean and quiet now.


Guy Molloy
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kim and I were both very happy with the work David did for us. He was punctual, polite and friendly, and willing to spend some extra time (at no extra cost) working on a very old AC that had never been cleaned and needed a lot more work than is usual. We will definitely get him to come back next year and would recommend him to others.


Babak Moharrami
December 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David has done a very good job in my office. We asked him to do it in a short notice and he happily has done it. He is very friendly person. Thanks a lot.


Felicity Brandon
November 2016
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
David was very helpful, efficient and friendly. Our split system air conditioner is sparkling like new. Thank you.