Air Conditioner Service Reviews Melbourne North

Cal Turner – St Helena, Victoria
February 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AAA+ Service. Darren from Sanitair, did a deep clean on our 8 year old Airconditioner, now running like new!
A Fantastic Service.

 

Pamela Carroll – Doreen, Victoria
December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren came on Monday to service both my aircon units. He has done a wonderful job and the units are working so much better than before. Darren was very professional and was very careful while cleaning the units and protecting the furniture. I will definitely be using Darren again in 12 months time for a general service.

 

Aneeta Krishna – Mill Park, Victoria
December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Our town house has 5 air-conditioners so I knew I needed someone trustworthy to clean them. From the first phone call, Darren was clear, easy to understand and punctual. He took the trouble to make an initial inspection so we were both on the same page. As I work from home at the moment, he had to accomodate my schedule to get the job done. His willingness to go the extra mile and kindness in giving me a discount for the size of the job, has earned him a lifelong customer. I have asthma so I rely on my air-conditioners to keep me healthy and I couldn’t be happier with his work. Call Darren today, it’s the best decision you could make for your family’s health.

 

Alexander Gvozdik
December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren has done an amazing job cleaning our split system aircon that was struggling a lot recently and was super smelly. Darren got it running strong again keeping my two bunnies cool in upcoming hot summer days. No more mould and smell. Highly recommend his service! Very nice guy.

 

Shae Clifford – Kangaroo Ground, Victoria
December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was very professional, punctual and very knowledgeable.
I am so happy with the deep cleaning he did on my 4 split system units. He was very thorough with the clean and had great attention to detail. See you again in 12 months Darren


Joanne Penny
December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fabulous Service! Highly recommend.
Darren cleaned the split system today & I couldn’t believe the nasties that came out of it!
My Air conditioner is now fresh, clean & germ free!
Professional, prompt & friendly service!
A breath of fresh air – literally!
I’m a happy customer – Thanks Darren!


Sharni McKinnon – Fairfield, Victoria
November 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
When Darren walked through our door, it was like the Messiah of split cycles had arrived. He transformed our revolting, smelly system – one that had absorbed many previous owners, smoke, cat hair and general filth – and transformed it into the Rolls Royce of air cons.
And he is kind and lovely to boot! 15/10 – Highly recommend – thank you Darren!


Josephine EliaMoonee Ponds, Victoria
November 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I called Darren back for a second annual clean of our A.C’s expecting to pay for a premium clean for both. Darren checked both units prior to starting & only one needed the comprehensive clean, the other only needing a standard. I appreciated the honesty in not charging me for a more expensive service that I did not need.
A prompt, professional & reliable gentleman always.


Joseph A – Preston, Victoria
October 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly Recommended, Darren made our split-system looking brand new on the inside and outside. Our split system was very mouldy and probably was not cleaned for years. After Darren did his magic, the aircon looked really clean inside and out and smelling fresh. He was friendly, courteous and did a great job.


Vicki Abed
October 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was a professional technician our air conditioner is sparkling clean without all that mould it had built up over the years. Highly recommend this service. 👍 thank you


Adrian Pistritto – Eltham, Victoria
October 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren from Sanitair performed a clean on an old split system I have that had never been cleaned. It was filthy, and now looks and smells brand new. Darren provided a level of service that exceeded expectations, and is very honest, courteous and professional and was a pleasure to deal with.
Darren had the opportunity to charge me for my second split system that is a year old but instead gave it a quick check/once over. I’ll be doing a premium clean on that unit next Spring and Darren will be getting my repeat business moving forward.


Lisa Kyle – Doreen, Victoria
September 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Service by Darren Fox – Northern Suburbs . Professional and very pleasant to deal with. Will most definitely be our go to yearly service guy. Highly recommend.


Amanda Bond
August 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend!
We just had our 4 split systems done today and could not be happier.
Friendly, knowledgeable and did an amazing job!
Our machines look brand new.


Anne – Brunswick, Victoria
July 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
When Darren booked in a time to clean our air conditioning system, it felt good to know we had organised something that we had ignored for too long. When he arrived he confirmed the worst that it was full of mould. Darren’s lighthearted approach and professionalism to completing a task that I am guessing would have overwhelmed most was really notable. The air conditioner was completely clean when he had finished. We had also asked if he could possibly clean two fans which he did. People who take pride in what they do and offer wonderful service contribute so much. Considering the state our air conditioner was in I’m sure this will help with both our health and our heating bill. A big thank you, we are so impressed with the result.


V6 TX5 – Essendon, Victoria
July 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was amazing, my split system is smelling great and running like new. Professional service – customer for life!


Wong K – Reservior, Victoria
July 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was amazing, we had him to clean 3 of our units back in March, he squeezed his time for us from his day off and done a fantastic job. We moved into this house with 3 mouldy units, and now they look and smell like new, really happy with his service. Consider the time he spent and the amount of effort he put in, it’s definitely worth the money you spend. I would have no doubt recommend his service to anyone.


Sheryl – West Meadows, Victoria
July 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren from Sanitair Melbourne’s North did an excellent job and was helpful from my very first inquiry. Happy to recommended


abdifatah ibrahim – Roxburgh Park, Victoria
May 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Dirty air con. Called Sanitair Aircon Cleaning Melbourne North, the air con was super dirty and has not been cleaned for almost 3 years. Today Darren came to my house to clean it…he spend long time making sure everything is super clean and give me tips and advice how to keep my air con clean. amazing services! Thanks


Paul Mcgee – North Warrandyte, Victoria
April 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was amazing, he ran me through the entire process and explained the importance of professional cleaning of my split system unit every 12 months.
He undertook a performance measure of my unit prior to cleaning, then performed the same test after it was cleaned and the improvement in temperature and efficiency was well worth the $169.
I was amazed as the amount of dust and grime that came out of the unit. It’s also running slot quieter and looks brand new.
He left the site absolutly spotless and made no mess.
Will be booking in Darren again for my next 12 month clean.


Belinda Abbley
February 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is the best thing we’ve done by getting Darren and his team over to sort out our air cons. Has them working and smelling like new! We’ll be locking this in once a year for sure!


Max Liu
February 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service at cleaning our split system! Reasonable cost and extraordinary attention to every single detail, will keep using this company and will definitely recommend it to everyone!


Michele Flynn – Williamstown VIC
February 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren Fox cleaned a very dirty Air Conditioner in my retail store and did an outstanding job! He was on time, meticulous, customer focused and very reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommended!


Tom Lamb
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was very helpful, did an excellent job and offered some extra advice about air conditioning. He was also honest and upfront about the work required and the cost.


David Hornsey
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren did a fantastic job on my split systems and all 3 are now working like new


Dr Jonathan Brown
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service and really punctual. Massive thumbs up


Lee Michael
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren and Sarah provide an excellent value for money service. Punctual, friendly, professional and thorough are just some of the words that I would prescribe to their business. Definitely recommend Sanitair Melbourne North.


Dan Lo
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rang these guys and within hours they were here doing a great job and turning my split system into a a cleaner flowing and function unit. Very thorough and professional. I highly recommend this business for your next split system clean.


Beck Lawler
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Can’t recommend Darren highly enough, he was efficient, knowledgeable and spentp the time to make sure the job was done well


Leonie M – Mernda VIC
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recently had our aircon cleaned by Darren and Sarah. It hadn’t been cleaned since installation and was very dirty and greasy. I was very impressed with the way the whole process was done professionally and with attention to detail. Will definitely book them for next year.


Hayley Credaro
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was professional, friendly and was great at explaining the process and steps involved. Our musty old aircons have come up great, I had no idea tbat they were so mouldy inside until I saw the black water that rinsed out. So glad I got them cleaned.


Virginie Jost
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was very professional and thorough. He did a fantastic job cleaning our split systems and explaining the process. I will definitely be using him again and highly recommend getting your aircons cleaned by him if you’re looking to improving your air quality at home!


Power Puff
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
AMAZING! Our aircon was FIlTHY, and smells and looks like brand new now. I couldn’t believe how much mould hides away inside these things. Super proffessional and kept the place spotless and cleaned up after too! Couldn’t reccommened more highly. Very reasonably priced too for the amount of work that went into cleaning the entire unit inside and out.


Narelle Holland
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great job done by Darren from Sanitair. Was professional from first phone call to visit.
Email reminders, came on time and did an awesome job of cleaning my very dirty split system.
Well worth it!


Incredible
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren Fox came out Thursday to do a clean on 2 of our large size split systems and we couldn’t be happier. 1 x unit in particular had very bad mould build up. Darren did a fantastic job, He is such a professional and a polite guy to deal with. He gave us advice and tips for future use. Put it this way, I have already booked Darren to return in 12 months to keep up maintenance & reliability of my units. The results are incredible. The units are looking and smelling brand new again.. We would highly recommend Darren and will be getting him to come out every year. If you haven’t had your units cleaned for a while I’d suggest you contact Darren asap. You will NOT be disappointed, trust me…..Great prices. See attached pictures. The fan inside was black, now after clean blue again. Like New. Daren & Nicole Watsonia North Vic


Mia Stankovski
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren came out to clean our air conditioners on Monday. He was punctual, friendly and professional. I booked in for a premium clean of the air conditioner in the kitchen because it was blowing out an awful smell. The other three I booked standard cleans, but Darren said he’d check to see whether they needed a premium clean when he got here. I was a little concerned that he may recommend a premium clean of all of them, however once he inspected them and saw there was no mould and they were fairly clean, he informed me that a standard clean was all they needed. I was also concerned that it would be too hard for him to clean the air conditioner in the kitchen as it has a large display cabinet just below it. However, Darren put a protective blanket over my display cabinet and was able to clean the air conditioner thoroughly and there was no mess or drips left anywhere. Now there is no awful smell and it is working so much better too! Thank you Darren. I’ll be recommending you to all my friends.


Tania Bahr-Vollrath
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had two split systems cleaned and I am very happy with the results! One was very old and now works like new. Darren was efficient, knowledgable, and friendly.


Daniel Z
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren did a great job cleaning and sanitising our split system. The unit is clean, has no musty smell and works really well.


Kathy Lona
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren Fox arrived promptly, got straight to work and did an amazing job of cleaning my air conditioners….he was fast, efficient, very neat and my air conditioners have never looked or operated better! A really personable, polite gentleman, he will be servicing my units annually and I would not hesitate to recommend him!


Tara Melbourne
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren Fox came out to clean our split system today and has also cleaned our system once before. Darren is always on time and professional and always keeps the area clean while working. Originally our system would of been replaced with a new one but he has been able to save it from horrible mould and dirt that we couldn’t see. Having our split system professionally cleaned has saved our family so much money and it runs like new now. I highly recommend Darren and will continue to have out split system cleaned regularly, it has benefited our health as well. Thanks for your hard work Darren.


Chung Peter
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional, well organised and equipped. Definitely one of those who knows what he’s doing with full attention in details. Absolutely recommendable.


Daniel Richards
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service! Darren was on time and gave a professional clean. He was also super friendly and kept our apartment clean. The aircon now works better. Would definitely use again. Also, if you’re booking, go for the premium service. It’s worth every $.


Kristy Rowe
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had Darren Fox out today to do a premium clean on 2 of our large size split systems and couldn’t be happier. Darren did a fantastic job and is so professional and a really great guy to deal with. The results are amazing. We would highly recommend Darren and will be getting him to come out every year. If you haven’t had your units cleaned for awhile I’d suggest you contact Darren.


Kristy and Paul – Watsonia VIC
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had Darren Fox out today to do a premium clean on 2 of our large size split systems and couldn’t be happier. Darren did a fantastic job, he is so professional and a really great guy to deal with. The results are amazing. We would highly recommend Darren and will be getting him to come out every year. If you haven’t had your units cleaned for awhile I’d suggest you contact Darren.


Meg – Coburg VIC
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren is very professional and prompt in communication when wanting to book with his service. He came and serviced our aircon this week and did an amazing job! We are now ready for summer! I would highly recommend Darren and his service.


Vik Raman – Brunswick VIC
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recently had Sanitair – Darren Fox to service the 2 inverter units at home. He was fantastic. Very happy with the job. Explains the basics things one should know taking care of the units. Highly recommend their service.


Pamela – Fairfield VIC
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren came out to service x2 units. He was a few minutes early and competed the service in a neat orderly process ensuring to protect our nearby bedding and furniture. He showed the area to be cleaned before and after. Very happy and feels great to know the aircon has been cleaned ready for summer. Would recommend his service.


Mel – Ascot Vale VIC
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks heaps for your help with cleaning our split system today Darren Fox. We will be sure to refer you to our friends and family. 5 star review from us!


Allison Lloyd
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had recently moved into a house with a split system. Darren was extremely informative and cleaned our unit as if brand new. Will definitely have him back next year for a freshen up. Thanks again Darren!


Ben Jeffs
September 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was terrific, have the system an extremely thorough clean and it looks brand new.


Michael – Thornbury VIC
September 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had the premium clean on two split systems that had been serviced, wow they have come up like new! Both now operate much more efficiently without any odours. Couldn’t be happier with Darren’s service.


Dean Walchhuetter
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren did an amazing job cleaning my split system. He was on time, professional and took pride in his work. I would recommend him highly.


Joshua Photara
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had two reverse cycle units delux cleaned. Very happy, took around 2-3hours. Good guy, fair price (better service than most I hear), and most importantly job done well, on time and hassle free. (Melbourne Northern Suburbs)


Mary Stephens
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was fantastic. Did an amazing job cleaning my two split systems.
Definitely recommend his service.
Thank you Darren!!


Kate & Michael
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super happy with Darren and Sarah’s work today. Really professional, super quick and our units are working so much better now!
The price was really great as well and it was no trouble for Darren to explain to me what to do in between getting the unit serviced to keep it clean.
Thanks Sanitair!


Annette
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recenty had sanitair (darren fox) service our fujistu and i would very highly recommend them!! He bought a reverse cycle a/c back to new!! It is heating and cooling so much better and darren himself was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable!! Will definitely get them in every year from now on!!


R Tandon
June 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks Darren your an absolute pro! Like others I wish i had done this earlier just looking at all the mould and dirt that came out. My unit is so clean and looking completely brand new! Currently pumping heat like I have never seen before. I highly recommend this service to everyone


Genevieve Salmon
May 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wish I had called Darren sooner to come clean my split system! He did such a thorough job and I was complexly grossed out by what he got out of my air con unit! So glad the family is t breathing it in anymore. The system looks completely brand new again!

Will be using his services again for sure.


Paul Wilbraham
April 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was extremely professional in how he works and how he interacted with us. I highly recommend him.


Chris Nesci
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren is a legend. He was easy going, professional and great with my dogs. I will be using him again.


Madeleine Anderson
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren came to service our three air conditioners. His work was exceptional and he paid such good attention to detail. A very professional service. He even suggested a slightly lower level of clean for one of our less used conditioners rather than just doing the premium service we’d thought was needed. Would highly recommend


Jose Percival Protacio
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren was really good, thorough and very professional. Highly recommend his services!


Naz Bagdadi
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I recently had Darren come down and clean my split system, 10/10 for service. Would highly recommend sanitair for anybody looking to get their split system cleaned and smelling fresh . 🙂


Jen James
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Friendly, professional, and did a great job!!


Liz
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service: Our split systems were in desperate need to be clean. Darren Fox was on time, professional and very friendly. I will continue to use him for the AC’s yearly clean and highly recommend him.


Penny
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I recently had Darren Fox come out to clean my splitsystem air con. The professional honest service I got was beyond exceptional!! It’s not often these days that you experience this kind of service and honesty!! Hats off to Darren for an exceptional job and for being so honest with what my requirements needed !! I would highly recommend his service to all !! Penny east brunswick vic


Kristie Lee
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very happy with the service from Darren… arrived on time. Air con hadn’t been sefviced for 5 years and is like new again… great service would highly Rec!


Grace & Jaypee
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren arrived on time and did a thorough job. He’s very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend him.
Thanks again Darren!


Thanh
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren cleaned our air conditioner in the apartment, which had an unpleasant mouldy smell whenever we turned it on. He was professional, efficient, and thorough and left us with a very clean air conditioner that seems as good as new. Extemely happy with the service and would definitely recommend!


Alannah
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darren did an outstanding job cleaning and servicing our split system. He was polite and professional and our air conditioner is working better than ever and smells great! Highly recommend Sanitair to family and friends and have done already! Thanks again.


Vanja
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I got in touch with Darren because we had a really bad damp, mouldy smell that would not leave our apartment. Turns out it was coming from our air conditioner. Darren was punctual, very informative and fixed the issue. He also made sure that the smell was no longer there a couple of hours after he finished the job. Being pregnant, Darren went out of his way and made sure he was there the next day when I called him. Extremely happy with the service. Definitely will have annual cleans with Darren.


Christine smith
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent, prompt, professional service provided by Darren. Would highly recommend


Alice
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just had Darren out to give our split system a clean and I cannot recommend him highly enough, awesome guy and awesome service, thanks again Darren!


Lisa Marie Matthews
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I would highly recommend Darren and his team! They did an Amazing job with excellent customer service.


David Green
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Prompt polite service at a very reasonable price. Will not hesitate to recommend to family and friends.


Vent Out
April 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service – I had a last minute booking and they helped me out as soon as – 5 star service and provided me with a lot of information as well.