Air Conditioning Service Reviews Mid West Gascoyne

Sue Delacy
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Efficient service and highly recommended.
Peace of mind knowing we now have a clean system circulating within our home. 1 down 3 to go.
Thank you for your fantastic service.


Gail Holmes
January 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I was very fortunate to win a free split premium clean , So as I have a second unit , thought id get both done at the same time .
Sanitair arrived on time and had been super efficient, friendly customer service and most importantly, did a fabulous job .
They also gave some excellent advice on my units . I’d highly recommended Sanitair and would certainly use again in the future . My Son who is currently visiting also commented on how much colder it was due to working more efficiently.


Amanda Simpson-Gray
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Absolutely brilliant service from booking to the cleaning of aircon units. Professional on time and friendly service definitely recommend thankyou.


Michelle Murphy
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend SANITAIR
Arrived on time & I didn’t have to move much furniture Efficiently & professionally cleaned Used sheets on floor & drip funnel to collect water used & my split system is running Icy Cold now. Well worth the money


Tash Nielson
December 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just had our 5 split systems cleaned by Wade, friendly service and thorough job, also explained things along the way. Emailed to enquire on Thursday and was booked in for today (just 2 days later). Would highly recommend these guys if you need your aircons cleaned.


Ellie Harrison
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent job done!
I contacted Sanitair as Wade did the air cons at my workplace a while ago so I knew they did a good job, Wade came this morning to do our two air cons and could not be happier with my cleaner, fresher units!
Not only was the booking process easy but the customer service was impeccable!
Will definitely be recommending Sanitair to all my family and friends.
Thank you Wade and Kym!


Sharon Cowlin
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just wanting to pass on a huge thanks to Kym and Wade for servicing my split system air-conditioner. My system is only 18 months old and I am amaze at the difference in it now. You definitely exceeded all expectations and were incredibly thorough, professional and tidy.
I will definitely recommend you to friends and family. I will also be re-booking next year.
Thanks again, Sharon Cowlin


Janine Reynolds
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional and highly recommend these guys, did a great job with my A/C’s


Jodie Cornall
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
easy booking. arrived before book in time. excellent job and friendly service, with easy payment. air-con now working better than before. highly recommend. thank you


Cameron Ross
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service 100% thank you


Tim DC
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Friendly, efficient and on time service. Wade has done an excellent job – good as new. Highly recommend.


Berna Ettedanreb
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade is friendly, efficient, with great customer service. His airconditioner service produced outstanding results, and we highly recommend.


Carisa Mincherton
November 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Today Sanitair Midwest cleaned my split system a/c and it has never been cleaned (8years). We live on a farm and the system was full of dust and goodness knows what else
I thought my aircon wasn’t well working because it was getting old… however today it was nearly 40 degrees and it’s cooled the entire house!! Just brilliant and the service was very professional


Ashlee Lansdown
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kym & Wade were fantastic, excellent customer service and professional would definitely recommend their services. I actually witnessed what came out of our air cons and I am so glad I have gotten them professionally cleaned now


Nicole Aubrey
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service with no mess left behind. my air con is like new. Highly recommended


Yvonne Ortmueller
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade came and cleaned my aircon today. Great service everything explained. Would recommend this company to everyone


Carolyn Butler
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service. Wade explains the entire cleaning and sanitising process thoroughly. My airconditioner works like new. Highly recommended.


Charntel Kenny
October 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just had our aircon done by Wade. Such great service. Thanks guys


Leonie Higgins
August 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
great service and friendly couple my aicons look sparkling new and all the germs and mould have gone. thanks so much so glad I ran.into yous today. On


Melissa Teakle
July 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super impressed with our experience! Wade did an amazing job and as an asthmatic it’s good to know all of our aircons are clean and the air we are breathing is safe As my husband said yesterday “now you can breath easy” in both senses of the phrase)


Denise Latham
July 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Sanitair Midwest and Gascoyne did a fantastic job, they were very friendly and professional and were willing to travel out to our farm in West Ballidu. Would highly recommend


Jeanette Vanzetti
July 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had Wade (from Sanitair MidWest/ Gascoyne ) service our air conditioner today, excellent service, very helpful answering any queries, awesome bloke, fantastic price . Will certainly be getting him back for the next service again. Thanks so much , now enjoying a warm house again.


Kate Grose
July 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Got my aircon cleaned today in my new house. (mortgage E sale)
I could not believe the things and dirt that came out of the aircon after a full clean i was to afraid to use it before the service.. It looks clean and it smells so clean!!
Amazing service very friendly and was done within half a hour..
They even manage to pick up that the aircon motor was not kicking in and i would need a sparky to check it out.. Would highly recommend! Thankyou for your great job!!


Sheree Waugh
April 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service, very friendly.. aircons are working better than before! Thankyou Midwest & Gascoyne Saintair.


Julie French
April 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Top service, with a smile and a can-do attitude


Kim Stevens
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade from the Geraldton service was fast, efficient and friendly. There was no mess and everything was spotless. Highly recommended.


Kelly Cross
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had our aircon cleaned for the first time today. It is now working so much better, and smells so fresh! Wade and Kym were very friendly, efficient, and did an excellent job! I will definitely be using them again!


Phillipa Meyer
March 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks very much for the great service and for fitting us in on short notice to clean so many aircons at apartments in Carnarvon.
Would highly recommend.


Cristie N Davo Stephenson
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Can’t recommend this buisness highly enough. The fast, professional and friendly service provided stands head and shoulders above any other company offering the same process. Thankyou Wade and Kym… you guys are great to deal with and fantastic at what you do.


Kandace Wilkins
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
fantastic very friendly service. thanks wade


Jewells Taylor
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
When engaging the services of Sanitair Midwest & Gascoyne I found them to be fast and efficient. Wade was very thorough with cleaning the aircons providing me and my family with education regarding the need to keep them clean and why. Thanks Wade and Kim for an awesome local service.


Caitlin Pass
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Today is the first time we have cleaned our aircon we have had it for 12 years. The aircon guy is named wade he is a amazing aircon cleaner he’s friendly helpful and gives great advice for the aircons and when to get them cleaned. I would recommend him anytime and sanitair I give 10 stars 🌟 thankyou sanitair for everything you are truly amazing


Damien Barden
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome easy service and the knowledgeable Wade makes the work so quick and easy. Get this service done to save yourself 💵💵
Great to pay EFTPOS on-site and leaves your place neat & tidy
Thanks Sanitair crew


Nichole Sinclair March
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had Wade come out on Friday to clean my ducted Air conditioning.
Wow we have twice the amount of air coming out of the vents. The temperature actually gets to the temp I set at.
Would recommend to everyone.


Kerry Smith
February 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Such quick and efficient service all done with a happy smile!! Such an amazing difference in our air conditioners. Very thankful.


Kiah Thornton
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend! Our aircon is in our kitchen so dust, cooking oils and who knows what else have accumulated over the years, NOW it looks bloody brand new!!
Such a friendly team, thanks so much Wade & Kym!!
Will be getting ours services annually!!


Pamela Ann Grimsley
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade came to service our aircon and did an amazing job. He is really friendly and works neatly and efficiently. I highly recommend aircon servicing through Wade.


Wendy Butterworth
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kicking myself that we haven’t had these guys out sooner! Seriously can not believe the difference they have made to our air cons! Highly, highly recommend and so well priced for the such faultless service! Thanks so much guys


Andrew Pedlar
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome job from Wade the Aircon man it’s never been so cold before cheers mate


Gail Reed
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade was excellent. Everything clean and sparkly now. Even the inverter outside.


Sally Curlz
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service. Will definitely use them again


Jessica Stickland
January 2019
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What a fantastic job Wade and Kym did today. Now I am cold 🥶 and loving it.
Thanks Wade & Kym.


Wendy Payne
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you Wade for such a great job of cleaning our Air conditioner. Didn’t realize how much sludge and mud was in the bucket after you cleaned the air con. I was very impressed there was no mess. good job. I would recommend to you ALL ..Get you Air Conditioners cleaned by SANITAIR.


Adelle Auld
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks Wade for servicing my aircon units today. they have come up beautiful and clean with a fresh scent All ready for summer now! highly recommend your services. thank you


Tina Miller
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade came out and cleaned both our units today. Fantastic customer service and he even told us how we can look after our units better…he was super informative about everything he was doing and the materials he was using to clean our units.
Cannot fault these guys at all….Kym was great to talk to over the phone and managed to get us booked in sooner than I had expected.
Will definately be using them again!!


Paul Leeman
December 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade came out and cleaned 2 High wall split systems and 1 ceiling cassette. Could not believe the dirt that came out that was hidden deep inside the units. Now the fans are quieter and the units are running much cooler. Wades service was friendly and still professional. Thanks mate, see you in 12 months.


Sammyjo Kerr
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade did an amazing job on our three air-conditioners. My husband regularly washes out the filters as we all have allergies, but still we were getting sick from them and could see a build up. The amount that came out when they were properly sanitized (not just sprayed with chemical – actually fully washed out) was shocking and impressive. I would highly recommend these guys, Wade is incredibly informative and will not charge you for something that doesn’t need doing. Thankyou so much again.


Malcolm Kalinowski
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
friendly service. Aircons come up like new awesome job. Thanks Wade. Roll on summer…


Eleasha Shadbolt
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Can’t believe the crap that came out of our aircons, thank you so much, nice to know we aren’t to be breathing it anymore!


Ashtin Lete
November 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
110% recommend Sanitair! Wonderful service! Even came earlier then expected which I was stoked with 😆 my aircon looks sparkling and my whole house smells amazing ! Thank you heaps !


Sam Usher
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cruisey man gets the job done,, awesome to chat to,, definitely use these guys again


Kate Johnson
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We can not recommend Wade enough, my 30 year old aircon now runs like new, I thought it was on its way out but now it has a new lease on life. Our aircons now work and smell so much better and can’t believe how filthy they were. Thanks again!!


Belinda Bow
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you wade for your service today. My aircons are sparkling, even the one in the kitchen that had lots of fatty residue. And I really appreciate that you don’t charge travel despite us being 1.5hrs south of Geraldton. Awesome work.


Jake Griechen
October 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing service from Wade today, came out to my place on such short notice, cheap and very professional, thankyou so much 11/10


Fiona Mann
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The air-conditioners in our ex-minesite dongas were DISGUSTING! Never mind the dust filters – you should have seen the black mould throughout the units!!! No wonder they weren’t working properly (we thought they needed re-gasing). Highly recommend Wade to service your unit. Great job.


Kate Forrester
September 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We have been meaning to get our air conditioner cleaned and after seeing Sanitair at the Chapman Valley Show we jumped at the opportunity to book it in. It was alarming how dirty and blocked our system was and after a Sanitair service it is sparkly clean, fresh crisp air and runs more efficiently. I rang on Monday to book a time and Sanitair was here within an hour as the schedule for the next few weeks was booked up. That is service for you. Thank you very much and I strongly recommend for anyone who has systems in their homes to call Sanitair. Thankyou Wade and Kim


Jen Davies
August 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Friendly and professional service. The filth that came out of even relatively new machines was horrifying. Will definitely be getting them back next year.


Karen Thompson
August 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade did a great job of cleaning and sanitising my aircon, I can’t believe how dirty it was. Fast friendly local service, I will definitely be getting them back again!!


Maggie Proudlove
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you for the great service! Very friendly and efficient service � our air con unit has never looked better! Would highly recommend.


Linda Denise Leach
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I needed an airconditioner cleaned at very very short notice. Kym & Wade were very understanding and Wade came within the next hour. WOW � the airconditioner looks brand new, I couldn’t believe it! Massive thanks to you both. Highly recommend. ������ (5 stars isn’t enough)


Jacquie Anthony
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks to Wade from Sanitair for coming and servicing my Aircon this morning I really appreciate it. I recommend Wade and Kym to anyone looking to clean and service their Aircons they are the most friendly people you will meet and I will welcome them into my home again soon to clean the other one


Tyler Millett
July 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great friendly customer service with incredible results. Will defiantly be using again.


Hailey Moir
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing job done!! Started off well with booking an appointment which was so easy and the job got done the same day!! The Santair Team is efficiently set up to do the work and safely. Quality service provided with cleaning my cassette aircon and split system. Even able to educate and share their knowledge on how the system works with me. Very easy people to deal with and the place was left tidy and clean no mess anywhere!
Overall super happy with the outcome, and highly recommend Sanitair Midwest & Gascoyne to others.


Kez Hall
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thanks Sanitair for your quick and friendly service! Happy customer


Chris May
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Today we had our wall mounted split system aircons detailed and cleaned by Wade Gould our Midwest Sanitair professional. Wade was punctual, extremely particular and very informative in regard to future care of our units. I highly recommend Wade & Kym for your next service and clean of your Airconditioners.


Kara Bowran
June 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had sanitair come out to clean the aircons in the house in renting not long ago great customer service quick professional and they smell great and are so clean. Highly recommend


Nikki Louise King
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Extremely happy with the service Wade was very friendly and informative and my aircon is like brand new! Would highly recommend them. See you in 12 months


Alli Sotiroff
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Was really happy with our airconditioner sanitise & clean this morning .. great professional friendly service & I love knowing that I have clean air to breathe this winter. I look forward to having our other units done soon. Highly recommend !


Amber Gratte
May 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
We had our 3 split systems cleaned by Sanitair and I was amazed at how much dust was in them! They are now all sparkling clean and as a young family I’m so happy to know our children are breathing in clean air. They are asthma and allergy friendly which I feel is so important. We will also be saving a lot of money on power as they are now running more efficiently. Thankyou guys! What an awesome service!


Ives hl Reynolds
March 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Have you ever been called at work to be told it was raining maggots from the aircon? Well, I have. This morning that’s exactly what happened. I called the guys at Sanitair for an emergency clean – I knew it was dirty, but never thought this could be possible, and because it is a rental, I thought it was not my problem. Anyway, called this morning and had it cleaned this afternoon. There was a dead rat inside the unit. DEAD! RAT! INSIDE! Disgusting. And the mould and dirt that came out also. Really. I’m in shock. Wade came in and did a top job, cleaned it all, explained how it can happen and now it smells lovely. Couldn’t be happier with the job. Thoroughly recommend!


Gemma Jones
March 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you for a job well done, even keep the child entertained for the hour.


Annette Williams
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
On time very friendly and efficient. I couldnt believe how filthy our air con was. House smells beautiful and air con looks brand new. Thanks so much will definitely have yearly clean now!!!!!


Rachael Liprino
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Only have positives about this Company. Did an excellent job cleaning our split system and getting the air smelling fresh again. Feels like we have a brand new air con!


Joe Liprino
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A very professional job
And our air con is clean and running better
thanks Wade


GavinandKirsti
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My aircon is like brand new, it was cleaned in and out very thoroughly and I’m very happy. Thanks heaps.


Tommy Cowling
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Good service and done in a timely manner. Had 2 air conditioning units cleaned and I have noticed an impressive difference in the performance.


Aalita Bell
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I thought it was all a gimmick, the ad on telly looked too good to be true…. Wade turned up on time (this usually never happens with tradies in my experience,) he explained every process as it was happening. Explained all about the chemicals they use, the inpact they have on the environment inside and out of my home. Even gave me tips on aircon maintenance inbetween cleans. Overall I’m very impressed with the service and will happily spend my coin with this local husband & wife team again.


Patsy Hackett
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What an awesome job they did I can’t believe how cold it is now .thank you so much so happy x


Warina Wesley
February 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I was very happy with the service. My air con hadn’t been cleaned for like 7 years – yuck! I will happily use the service again


Nikki Denison Smith
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Absolutely delighted with the service received. Prompt, efficient and the house just got a whole lot colder thanks to Wade. Bizarrely fascinating to see how much dirt came out. Amazing difference after a clean! Would definitely recommend.


Rosie Comben
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Extremely happy with quality service provided to us for our reverse cycle ducted airconditioning system. The friendly Santair Team is efficiently set up to do the work and safely. Booking the appointment was seamless and helpful with answering questions I had.
On site, Santair shared knowledge on how our system works and in relation to causes/environment needed for mould/dust build-up and infiltrate our particular system. Undertook checks on our behalf to advise if any issues at all in roof area.
Final outcome was aircon running smoothly and smelt absolutely refreshing inside this house. Thank you! It is an absolute pleasure to recommend Sanitair Midwest & Gascoyne to others.


Daian Medrea
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What a difference! The amount of gunk that came out of a 2yr old a/c was shocking. The service was professional and highly effective. I recommend getting this done annually. Cheers Wade


Lily Taylor Metcalf
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service, friendly, reliable and left our air conditioner smelling fresh and clean. What more could you ask for. 10/10


Katie Sherer
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Couldn’t be happier with the service from Wade and Kym from start to finish, so professional.
The peace of mind you have given me for the health and cleanliness to our home for our family is so appreciated. Highly recommended for one and all!


Paul Walmsley
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My daughter told me the air con smelt like dirty socks so I gave the crew at Midwest Sanitar a call to get it sorted. They were very professional and able to work to a time frame that suited me perfectly. Both units were cleaned in a very efficient manner and the dirty bucket results were an indication that they well and truly needed cleaning. The technician also repaired a few other minor faults with the units whilst he was there. I totally recommend their services to anyone else in need of air con sanitation. No more dirty socks smell!


Teniel Dymond
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Huge thanks to Wade who serviced 3 of our aircons today. Service was amazing, professional and efficient. The whole house feels much fresher now! Highly recommend!
See you in 12 months.


Brayden Kyle Smith
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome service easy to talk to, it’s only been 2 hours since Wade did the clean and I can already feel and smell the difference excellent job thanks a lot guys!
Highly recommend


Shell Harris
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I had 5 old gross air cons in my office cleaned by Sanitaire, in the week before Christmas, I might add…. what an absolute fantastic service & professionalism… highly recommend… see you in 12mths for our regular maintenance


Kacey Wann
January 2018
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service � Excellent workmanship. Thanks guys.


Sulina Basto
December 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast, friendly service. I feel like I’m breathing cleaner air. I recommend everyone get their aicons cleaned regularly. It will save money with power bill and you will be kept cooler in the hotter days.


Lynn Martin
December 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wade did an excellent job with our split system. Definately money well spent.


Brayden Smith
December 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reverse Cycle Aircon Only 1 year old, Funny smell coming from unit, so i gave the guys from Sanitair a call on a friday, by monday midday my aircon was smelling and pumping out pristine, Crystal clean air super dooper impressed with the service, Wade from Sanitair was very friendly and easy to talk, he help me understand how the whole unit works and what to check for if this ever happens again.
All-Round Excellent service, great communication over the phone and i would/will recommend then to my friends and family. 10/10 experience! Thanks Guys


Susan Reid Lawrence
December 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome service and Wade is a true gentleman,very friendly and all round awesome guy. Ty Wade for cleaning my aircon and removing the nasty smell !!!


Cassie Wann
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had the guy from Sanitair come out last week and he was just awesome. He worked around my inquisitive 3 year old and was extremely efficient. He did a fantastic job, my aircons smell wonderful and work so much better. Couldn’t recommend them any more highly.


Sue Harmer
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just had my Aircons cleaned and was shocked by the amount of dirt and mould that was removed. Thank you Wade and Kym Sanitair Mid West / Gascoyne great service. Recommend to anyone.


Gillian Sawyer
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A tradesman that arrived on time. Love it. Returned my call promptly, very friendly service at an awesome price. Great job Wade.


Colleen Austin
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
thank you Wade & Kym Gould for coming and cleaning my air con on the 7 nov You a great. sorry for the short notice but am so happy that you came around on your way home to clean my dirty air con .Great job and THANK YOU


Emma Metcalfe-Nash
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great job � thanks guys, very professional and left my split system smelling wonderful. Now it’s operating much cooler and more efficient. Recommended


Rachel Baker
November 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just had our aircons cleaned what a great job couldnt believe how dirty they were. Work so much better now thanks sanitair


Mick Criddle
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service! My air conditioners smell fresh and not stuffy anymore, plus they feel much cooler. It’s been about 6 years since they were installed and were long overdue for a clean.Highly recommended!!


Jasmine Joy Porter
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thankyou kym and wade! Kym was absolutely lovely to speak to on the phone and wade was very professional. Im sure alot of us here in moora will be breathing clean air again � (can’t believe how dirty an aircon can get


Mark Stevens
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very impressed with the job wade performed on both my split system aircons considering how filthy they were. Cheers


Garth Evans
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Turned up on time, did a professional job and even though I regularly clean the filters myself when he pulled the unit apart and cleaned it was amased at how much rubbish came out.


Chelsea Dickins
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Such an amazing job I feel so much better now I’ve had it done. They have come all the way out out to moora for a few day so we can all have the amazing service aswell. Very professional and great guy. Has a awesome reception aswell. Thankyou so much sanitair gero.


Chris Chen
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service, quick and efficient. When I saw what came out after the cleaning I was shocked. Definitely doing this as a yearly servicing, and recommend it to everyone.


Shell Balcombe Pepworth
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you so much new they were bad , but did,t realise how bad awesome job , and will see you next year


Sam Messina
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Brilliant customer service and thorough cleaning of our split systems here on the farm that have never been done due no access previously to this type of service. Would certainly recommend you get his done to your split systems as whole house now smells fresher!
Thanks Wade & Kim


Jenny Wilson
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service.. Highly recommend! Thanks Wade, you did a great job!


Sheena Hallgarth
October 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very professional, friendly guy,fantastic new looking aircon now. No mess whatsoever. Extremely happy will use again. Already recommended on Facebook


Kim Canny
September 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very happy with the service today. Thanks so much Kym and Wade. A big 5 stars from me


Janet Daly
September 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The water that came from one of my aircons looked worse than in the tv ad! Should have done this ages ago, would have saved on power bills. Thanks Wade.


Joanne Yates
September 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Came and serviced my aircon …. great job …. friendly guy…. even put up with my annoying bad tempered jack Russell …..great price …. definitely recommend and smells great in the house now too


Jayde Fox
September 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Efficient and friendly service, i will be sure to recommend to all my friends and family.
This is a MUST for all homes!!!


Jamie Burton
August 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Worth every $$$. I didn’t realise how dirty the air cons got and how power efficient they would be until after our recent clean. Highly recommend their services and they explained the process which we found great and educational.


Silvana From
August 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend very efficient & friendly service. Our split system in the salon had never been cleaned so thoroughly amazing how much mould and gunk is in the system.


Taryn Hicks
July 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Knew our split systems were bad which is why I stopped using them months ago. Turns out the funny smell when running was mould and other dirt, but I didn’t know they were that bad. Seeing the dirty water bucket from 1 unit was enough to go ahead with all 3. Money well spent. Our house has cleaner air now thanks to Sanitair. Love how efficient the machines are too. Thanks guys!


Peta Svenson
July 2017
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had our split systems cleaned today, couldn’t believe the muck that came out! The systems are running so much more efficiently we had to turn the heater off after 10 minutes! Friendly efficient service – would recommend