Sanitair
Clean Icon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 2,234 Reviews

Sanitair Central Coast

Jeff Monin on Dec 26, 2023

I used Sanitair due to looking at their reviews on Facebook, I was very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at getting their air-con serviced

Sanitair Perth South

Craftsman of Light Photography on Dec 26, 2023

absolutely brilliant job, saves our french bulldogs from no aircon because our aircon malfunctions badly, on hot day Graeme was beyond helpful and a literal life saviour, can sleep peacefully no risk of aircon disasters, thankyou Graeme

Sanitair Cairns - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Klaus Zillner on Dec 26, 2023

A job well done, the team arrived on time and finished the aircon clean in good time. Not too much of a mess, they tried their best to leave the job site as tidy as possible. Only small issue is that they left a bit of a scratch on the ceiling next to the cassette a/c that we need to patch up (probably with their ladder). Will use Sanitair again and recommend them to anyone. Cheers K&K

Sanitair Cairns - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Anthony Reynolds on Dec 26, 2023

Timely, professional, friendly service.

Sanitair Heat Pump AirCon Clean Tasmania South

Darren Thompson on Dec 26, 2023

Great service

Air Con Cleaning Darwin - Sanitair Darwin

Michelle Fidock on Dec 26, 2023

Great service and very friendly, Katrina did a great job!!! Highly recommend 😊

Sanitair Cairns - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Anne Anderson on Dec 24, 2023

Really good service clean and tidy will be using them again

Air Con Cleaning Darwin - Sanitair Darwin

smaïl Fouhal on Dec 23, 2023

Sanitair Dubbo

Joshua Chapman on Dec 23, 2023

My partners aircon wasn’t working well, luckily Sanitair cleaned the aircon…. Works really good now and also at a really good price too!! Definitely recommend

Sanitair Cairns - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Matthew Bruce on Dec 22, 2023

Michael did an excellent job, friendly, professional and on time. The air-conditioning looks and runs like new.

Air Con Cleaning - Sanitair Townsville

Jose Foruria on Dec 22, 2023

Prompt, nice to deal with and techs were a pleasure to have in our house

Sanitair Aircon Cleaning Melbourne North

Eliza Leverett on Dec 22, 2023

Darren provided an excellent service. Competitive prices, on time, polite, clean and thorough. Have already recommended to family and will definitely use again

Sanitair Bunbury - Air Con Cleaning

Tara Davies on Dec 21, 2023

Amazing service and was not after a quick buck highly recommend

Sanitair - Air Con Cleaning

Sowon Lee on Dec 21, 2023

David Chen was professional, caring and incredibly thorough in cleaning my AC unit. Top-notch AC cleaning services and highly recommend!

Sanitair Central Coast

thomas major on Dec 20, 2023

Great service, showed up on time and did a very good job.

Sanitair Aircon Cleaning Melbourne North

Hong Hak on Dec 20, 2023

Darren, top bloke. He was able to come to Werribee and was on time. He was very knowledgeable as he was an ex plumber by trade. He did an excellent job servicing all three of my split system aircon and at a reasonable price as well.

Sanitair Bunbury - Air Con Cleaning

Leigh Fichtner on Dec 19, 2023

Great service 10/10 my aircon after the clean Is working so much better. I’m able to use it on a higher temp setting to get the same if not better cooling efficiency. The water was black that come from the rinse of my inside unit. I would highly recommend Sanitair Bunbury

Sanitair Brisbane West - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Robert Lewis on Dec 18, 2023

Timely, professional, courteous service. Service work completed without issue.

Sanitair Aircon Cleaning Melbourne North

scott groves on Dec 17, 2023

Amazing service and made our aircon like new. Fully recommend

Sanitair Batemans Bay

Peter Lykos on Dec 17, 2023

Sanitair were called on the Saturday morning which was extremely hot and they arrived on the very same day to fix our leaking water problem. They were very thorough and fixed the problem. I would highly recommend them.

Air Con Cleaning - Sanitair Townsville

Freedom Davis on Dec 17, 2023

Sanitair genuinely lucky to have a bloke like Kyle running things up here in Townsville. Kyle was right on scheduled time, took the time to listen to concerns, especially in regards to our son’s respiratory issues that are affected by aircon. Kyle hooked in got it done and never been happier with the outcome. Highly recommend Kyle to anyone that wants a proper job done.

Sanitair Brisbane West - Air Conditioning Cleaning

Ian Woodgate on Dec 17, 2023

Great service, brilliant efficient people.

Prev Page 3 of 90 Next